Joakim Larsson
VD
076-107 01 41
joakim.larsson@inda.nu
joakim.larsson@inda.nu
Zabina Kallstrom
Affärsutveckling
073-059 82 75
zabina.kallstrom@inda.nu
zabina.kallstrom@inda.nu
Alex Wehlin
Drift och Lager, Inda Städ
070-579 10 70
alex.wehlin@inda.nu
alex.wehlin@inda.nu
Jonas Windefelt
Ekonomi/Inköp
070-304 42 01
jonas.windefelt@inda.nu
jonas.windefelt@inda.nu
Anna Bylin
Föreståndare DV
070-788 44 40
anna.bylin@inda.nu
magnus.lowdahl@inda.nu
Ulrika Gustafsson
Utbildningskonsult
070-550 16 00
ulrika.gustafsson@inda.nu
Maja Holmgren Wiberg
Administration
070-453 61 21
maja.holmgren-wiberg@inda.nu
Denise Gustafsschöld
DV, Arbetskonsulent
070-285 34 30
denise.gustafsschold@inda.nu
Erik Söderkvist
Arbetskonsulent
070-314 99 88
erik.soderkvist@inda.nu
Nayla Demirel
Handledare

nayla.demirel@inda.nu
Idriss Musse
Handledare
070-827 20 80
idriss.musse@inda.nu
Johan Magnusson
Handledare
073-630 66 54
johan.magnusson@inda.nu
Mikael Heen Nylund
Handledare
mikael.nylund@inda.nu
Amela Alagic
INDA Städ
070-620 59 59
amela.alagic@inda.nu
Carina Tirfing
DV / Arbetskonsulent
070-540 75 75
carina.tirfing@inda.nu
Anders Andrén
Arbetskonsulent
072-515 25 15
anders.andren@inda.nu
Lena Thyr
Arbetskonsulent
070-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
Barbro Johansson
Arbetskonsulent
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Margareta Finnkvist
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-597 63 88
margareta.finnkvist@inda.nu
Said Almaamo
SPRÅKSTÖD
070-966 51 14
said.almaamo@inda.nu
Lilian Wollroth
Arbetskonsulent
070-871 07 24
lilian.wollroth@inda.nu
Margareta Finnkvist
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-597 63 88
margareta.finnkvist@inda.nu
Ammi Lindblå
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-326 21 21
ammi.lindbla@inda.nu
Lillemor Svärdström
Arbetskonsulent
072-700 72 20
lillemor.svardstrom@inda.nu
Myada Shahin
Handledare/Språkstöd-Arabiska
076-782 27 55
myada.shahin@inda.nu
Tesfai Yosief
Handledare/Språkstöd-Tigrinska
070-966 51 51
tesfai.yosief@inda.nu
Hussein Darweesh
Regionsansvarig
070-513 59 59
hussein.darweesh@inda.nu
Elena Lundblad
ARBETSKONSULENT
073-546 22 39
elena.lundblad@inda.nu
Maryam Ahmed
SPRÅKSTÖD
070-698 59 59
maryam.ahmed@inda.nu
Hans Hallengren
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-609 24 64
hans.hallengren@inda.nu
Diana Kreander
Arbetskonsulent
076-945 77 92
diana.kreander@inda.nu
Alex Wehlin
Lager- & Driftansvarig
070 579 10 70
alex.wehlin@inda.nu
Christer Eén
Handledare
070-295 85 05
christer.een@inda.nu
Maria Vibell
Handledare
070-270 81 82
maria.vibell@inda.nu
Helen Rosenson
Arbetskonsulent
070-530 50 90
helen.rosenson@inda.nu
Carina Marcus
ARBETSKONSULENT
076-945 77 93
carina.marcus@inda.nu
Carin Ek
Arbetskonsulent
070-367 30 20
carin.ek@inda.nu
Britt-Marie von Wowern
Arbetskonsulent
072-728 78 78
britt-marie.vonwowern@inda.nu
Diana Kreander
Arbetskonsulent
076-945 77 92
diana.kreander@inda.nu
Hussein Darweesh
REGIONSANSVARIG
070-513 59 59
hussein.darweesh@inda.nu
Emilia Nilsson
Arbetskonsulent
076-106 36 23
emilia.nilsson@inda.nu
Helen Järpegård
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-266 55 35
helen.jarpegard@inda.nu
Barbro Johansson
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Magdalena Pettersson
Föräldraledig
070-292 41 41
magdalena.pettersson@inda.nu
Lilian Wollroth
Arbetskonsulent
070-871 07 24
lilian.wollroth@inda.nu
Monica Nyström
ARBETSKONSULENT
076-782 27 71
monica.nystrom@inda.nu
Helen Järpegård
Arbetskonsulent
070-266 55 35
helen.jarpegard@inda.nu
Diala Chamoun
Föräldraledig
070-382 44 40
diala.chamoun@inda.nu
Jean Elias
Arbetskonsulent
070-625 45 15
jean.elias@inda.nu
Robert Johansson
Arbetskonsulent
070-299 23 24
robert.johansson@inda.nu
Jnan Hadaia
Arbetskonsulent
073-443 36 46
jnan.hadaia@inda.nu
Christine Rustom
Arbetskonsulent
070- 386 96 66
christine.rustom@inda.nu
Lena Thyr
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
Hussein Darweesh
REGIONSANSVARIG
070-513 59 59
hussein.darweesh@inda.nu
Aram Rasul
ARBETSKONSULENT
070- 533 92 22
aram.rasul@inda.nu
Hussein Darweesh
REGIONSANSVARIG
070-513 59 59
hussein.darweesh@inda.nu
Barbro Johansson
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Magdalena Pettersson
Föräldraledig
070-292 41 41
magdalena.pettersson@inda.nu
Emilia Nilsson
Arbetskonsulent
076-106 36 23
emilia.nilsson@inda.nu
Eva Gille
Arbetskonsulent
070-638 95 95
eva.gille@inda.nu