Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Joakim Larsson
VD
076-107 01 41
joakim.larsson@inda.nu
joakim.larsson@inda.nu
Peter Carlbark
Affärsutveckling
070-412 77 42
peter.carlbark@inda.nu
peter.carlbark@inda.nu
Alex Wehlin
Drift och Lager, Inda Städ
070-579 10 70
alex.wehlin@inda.nu
alex.wehlin@inda.nu
Jonas Windefelt
Ekonomi/Inköp
070-304 42 01
jonas.windefelt@inda.nu
jonas.windefelt@inda.nu
Anna Bylin
Kvalité & Metod
070-788 44 40
anna.bylin@inda.nu
magnus.lowdahl@inda.nu
Ulrika Gustafsson
Utbildningskonsult
070-550 16 00
ulrika.gustafsson@inda.nu
Maja Holmgren Wiberg
Administration
070-453 61 21
maja.holmgren-wiberg@inda.nu
Denise Gustafsschöld
DV, Arbetskonsulent
070-285 34 30
denise.gustafsschold@inda.nu
Erik Söderkvist
Arbetskonsulent
070-314 99 88
erik.soderkvist@inda.nu
Lena Thyr
Arbetskonslulent
072-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
Johan Magnusson
Handledare
073-630 66 54
johan.magnusson@inda.nu
Nayla Demirel
Handledare

nayla.demirel@inda.nu
Idriss Musse
Handledare
070-827 20 80
idriss.musse@inda.nu
Zabina Kallström
INDA Resurs
073-059 82 75
zabina.kallstrom@inda.nu
Sonya Gustafsson
Kandidat Search
076-782 27 73
sonya.gustafsson@inda.nu
Anders Andrén
Arbetskonsulent
072-515 25 15
anders.andren@inda.nu
Barbro Johansson
Arbetskonsulent
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Margareta Finnkvist
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-597 63 88
margareta.finnkvist@inda.nu
Said Almaamo
SPRÅKSTÖD
070-966 51 14
said.almaamo@inda.nu
Lilian Wollroth
Arbetskonsulent
070-871 07 24
lilian.wollroth@inda.nu
Margareta Finnkvist
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-597 63 88
margareta.finnkvist@inda.nu
Ammi Lindblå
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-326 21 21
ammi.lindbla@inda.nu
Lillemor Svärdström
Arbetskonsulent
072-700 72 20
lillemor.svardstrom@inda.nu
Myada Shahin
Handledare/Språkstöd-Arabiska
076-782 27 55
myada.shahin@inda.nu
Tesfai Yosief
Handledare/Språkstöd-Tigrinska
070-966 51 51
tesfai.yosief@inda.nu
Hussein Darweesh
Arbetskonsulent
070-513 59 59
hussein.darweesh@inda.nu
Elena Lundblad
ARBETSKONSULENT
073-546 22 39
elena.lundblad@inda.nu
Lena Thyr
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
Maryam Ahmed
SPRÅKSTÖD
070-698 59 59
maryam.ahmed@inda.nu
Hans Hallengren
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-609 24 64
hans.hallengren@inda.nu
Diana Kreander
Arbetskonsulent
076-945 77 92
diana.kreander@inda.nu
Carina Marcus
ARBETSKONSULENT
076-945 77 93
carina.marcus@inda.nu
Carin Ek
Arbetskonsulent
070-367 30 20
carin.ek@inda.nu
Britt-Marie von Wowern
Arbetskonsulent
072-728 78 78
britt-marie.vonwowern@inda.nu
Diana Kreander
Arbetskonsulent
076-945 77 92
diana.kreander@inda.nu
Emilia Nilsson
Arbetskonsulent
076-106 36 23
emilia.nilsson@inda.nu
Helen Järpegård
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-266 55 35
helen.jarpegard@inda.nu
Barbro Johansson
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Magdalena Pettersson
Föräldraledig
070-292 41 41
magdalena.pettersson@inda.nu
Lilian Wollroth
Arbetskonsulent
070-871 07 24
lilian.wollroth@inda.nu
Monica Nyström
ARBETSKONSULENT
076-782 27 71
monica.nystrom@inda.nu
Helen Järpegård
Arbetskonsulent
070-266 55 35
helen.jarpegard@inda.nu
Barbro Johansson
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Magdalena Pettersson
Föräldraledig
070-292 41 41
magdalena.pettersson@inda.nu
Emilia Nilsson
Arbetskonsulent
076-106 36 23
emilia.nilsson@inda.nu
Rima Haro
ARBETSKONSULENT
070- 386 96 66
rima.haro@inda.nu
Diala Chamoun
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-382 44 40
diala.chamoun@inda.nu
Saja Mansour
Arbetskonsulent
073-443 36 46
saja.mansour@inda.nu
Jean Elias
Arbetskonsulent
070-625 45 15
jean.elias@inda.nu
Aram Rasul
ARBETSKONSULENT
070- 533 92 22
aram.rasul@inda.nu
Lena Thyr
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
+ ÖREBRO
Joakim Larsson
VD
076-107 01 41
joakim.larsson@inda.nu
joakim.larsson@inda.nu
Peter Carlbark
Affärsutveckling
070-412 77 42
peter.carlbark@inda.nu
peter.carlbark@inda.nu
Alex Wehlin
Drift och Lager, Inda Städ
070-579 10 70
alex.wehlin@inda.nu
alex.wehlin@inda.nu
Jonas Windefelt
Ekonomi/Inköp
070-304 42 01
jonas.windefelt@inda.nu
jonas.windefelt@inda.nu
Anna Bylin
Kvalité & Metod
070-788 44 40
anna.bylin@inda.nu
magnus.lowdahl@inda.nu
Ulrika Gustafsson
Utbildningskonsult
070-550 16 00
ulrika.gustafsson@inda.nu
Maja Holmgren Wiberg
Administration
070-453 61 21
maja.holmgren-wiberg@inda.nu
Denise Gustafsschöld
DV, Arbetskonsulent
070-285 34 30
denise.gustafsschold@inda.nu
Erik Söderkvist
Arbetskonsulent
070-314 99 88
erik.soderkvist@inda.nu
Lena Thyr
Arbetskonslulent
072-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
Johan Magnusson
Handledare
073-630 66 54
johan.magnusson@inda.nu
Nayla Demirel
Handledare

nayla.demirel@inda.nu
Idriss Musse
Handledare
070-827 20 80
idriss.musse@inda.nu
Zabina Kallström
INDA Resurs
073-059 82 75
zabina.kallstrom@inda.nu
Sonya Gustafsson
Kandidat Search
076-782 27 73
sonya.gustafsson@inda.nu
+ KUMLA
Anders Andrén
Arbetskonsulent
072-515 25 15
anders.andren@inda.nu
+ HAGFORS
Barbro Johansson
Arbetskonsulent
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Margareta Finnkvist
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-597 63 88
margareta.finnkvist@inda.nu
Said Almaamo
SPRÅKSTÖD
070-966 51 14
said.almaamo@inda.nu
+ TORSBY
Lilian Wollroth
Arbetskonsulent
070-871 07 24
lilian.wollroth@inda.nu
Margareta Finnkvist
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-597 63 88
margareta.finnkvist@inda.nu
+ LUDVIKA
Ammi Lindblå
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-326 21 21
ammi.lindbla@inda.nu
Lillemor Svärdström
Arbetskonsulent
072-700 72 20
lillemor.svardstrom@inda.nu
Myada Shahin
Handledare/Språkstöd-Arabiska
076-782 27 55
myada.shahin@inda.nu
Tesfai Yosief
Handledare/Språkstöd-Tigrinska
070-966 51 51
tesfai.yosief@inda.nu
Hussein Darweesh
Arbetskonsulent
070-513 59 59
hussein.darweesh@inda.nu
Elena Lundblad
ARBETSKONSULENT
073-546 22 39
elena.lundblad@inda.nu
Lena Thyr
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
Maryam Ahmed
SPRÅKSTÖD
070-698 59 59
maryam.ahmed@inda.nu
Hans Hallengren
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-609 24 64
hans.hallengren@inda.nu
Diana Kreander
Arbetskonsulent
076-945 77 92
diana.kreander@inda.nu
+ LEKSAND
Carina Marcus
ARBETSKONSULENT
076-945 77 93
carina.marcus@inda.nu
Carin Ek
Arbetskonsulent
070-367 30 20
carin.ek@inda.nu
Britt-Marie von Wowern
Arbetskonsulent
072-728 78 78
britt-marie.vonwowern@inda.nu
Diana Kreander
Arbetskonsulent
076-945 77 92
diana.kreander@inda.nu
+ KIL
Emilia Nilsson
Arbetskonsulent
076-106 36 23
emilia.nilsson@inda.nu
Helen Järpegård
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-266 55 35
helen.jarpegard@inda.nu
+ MUNKFORS
Barbro Johansson
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Magdalena Pettersson
Föräldraledig
070-292 41 41
magdalena.pettersson@inda.nu
Lilian Wollroth
Arbetskonsulent
070-871 07 24
lilian.wollroth@inda.nu
+ FORSHAGA
Monica Nyström
ARBETSKONSULENT
076-782 27 71
monica.nystrom@inda.nu
Helen Järpegård
Arbetskonsulent
070-266 55 35
helen.jarpegard@inda.nu
+ SUNNE
Barbro Johansson
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-700 67 65
barbro.johansson@inda.nu
Magdalena Pettersson
Föräldraledig
070-292 41 41
magdalena.pettersson@inda.nu
Emilia Nilsson
Arbetskonsulent
076-106 36 23
emilia.nilsson@inda.nu
+ SÖDERTÄLJE
Rima Haro
ARBETSKONSULENT
070- 386 96 66
rima.haro@inda.nu
Diala Chamoun
ARBETSKONSULENT
070-382 44 40
diala.chamoun@inda.nu
Saja Mansour
Arbetskonsulent
073-443 36 46
saja.mansour@inda.nu
Jean Elias
Arbetskonsulent
070-625 45 15
jean.elias@inda.nu
+ HÄLLEFORS
Aram Rasul
ARBETSKONSULENT
070- 533 92 22
aram.rasul@inda.nu
+ NORA
Lena Thyr
ARBETSKONSULENT
072-253 96 60
lena.thyr@inda.nu
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.